Contact Us

Tasmanian Women in Agriculture
P.O. Box 281
Latrobe 7307

Tasmanian Women in Agriculture Executive Members:
Interim Chair – Belinda Hazel – (M) 0419 102 476 belinda@optimumstandard.com.au
Vice Chair – Annette Reid (Selbourne) – (M) 0438 009 522 info@tngt.com.au
Vice Chair – Ashley Evans – (M) 0447 776 909 aahobbins@hotmail.com
Secretary – Yvette Nielson – (H)  03 6330 3231  (M) 0435 181 702  insite.sol@bigpond.com
Treasurer – Gillian Murdoch –  (M) 0408 642 692 murdoch-latrobe@bigpond.com
General Committee – Holly Hansen – (M) 0408 648 410 mootoot@internode.on.net
General Committee – Bev Phelan – (H)  03 6362 2560 phelantb@gmail.com
General Commiittee – Sophie Murfitt – (M) 0448 336 458 sophie.murfitt@outlook.com

Rebecca Williams (DPIPWE Policy Analyst)- Rebecca.Williams@dpipwe.tas.gov.au
GPO Box 44, Hobart Tas 7000, (W) 03 62336812

Volunteer Roles & Representatives
Bluegum Editor – Georgina Laing – g.laing@wetsnet.com.au
Bluegum Editor – Sohpie Murfitt – sophie.murfitt@outlook.com
Website – Carol Bracken (Glengarry) – 03 63961141 0423255776 carol@bracken.net.au
Facebook Coordinator – Sally Murfet – sallymurfet@gmail.com
Agfest Coordinator – vacant
Membership Coordinator – Bev Phelan – phelantb@gmail.com, (M) 04037 098 045
Gathering Rubicon 2018 Chair – Janine Richardson – njrich5@bigpond.com
Science Awards Coordinator – Jo Nichols – jonicho65@gmail.com
Public Officer – Bev Phelan

Regional Groups

Break O Day
Jo Tate, tate.ent@activ8.net.au
Meetings Weekly

Quamby
Annette Reed, 6396 6160, 0438 009 522, info@tngt.com.au
Meetings Monthly

Meander Valley
Deb Morice, 0408990927, parkviewfarming@hotmail.com
Meetings 1st Wed Monthly

Rubicon
Janine Richardson, 0438 347 043, njrich5@bigpond.com
In recess

Central Coast
In recess

Circular Head
In recess

Dorset
In recess

South Esk
Mary Knowles, 63852002, gippscreek@skymesh.com.au
Meetings Check with contact

West Tamar
Carol Bracken, 0423255776, carol@bracken.net.au
Meetings Quarterly – networking and agribusiness discussion

Huon
Eileen Wronski, eileenwronski@gmail.com
Meetings check with contact

Share this!